Corpo Docente

Docentes Efetivos

Ana Paula Sthel Caiado
Email: apcaiado@unilab.edu.br

Aluísio Marques da Fonseca
Email: aluisiomf@unilab.edu.br

Aristeu Rosendo Pontes Lima
Email: aristeu@unilab.edu.br

Cinthia Marques Magalhães Pascoal
Email: cinthiam.paschoal@unilab.edu.br

Danila Fernandes Tavares
Email: dftavares@unilab.edu.br

Eveline de Abreu Menezes
Email: eveline@unilab.edu.br

Elcimar Simão Martins
Email: elcimar@unilab.edu.br

Elisângela André da Silva Costa
Email: elisangelaandre@unilab.edu.br

Jober Fernando Sobczak
Email: jobczak@unilab.edu.br

Jullyana Cristina Magalhães Silva Moura Sobczak
Email: sobczak@unilab.edu.br

João Philipe Macedo Braga
Email: philipe@unilab.edu.br

Jacqueline Cunha da Serra Freire
Email: jacqueline@unilab.edu.br

José Berto Neto
Email: zeberto@unilab.edu.br

João Francisco da Silva Filho
Email: joaofilho@unilab.edu.br

Joserlan Perote da Silva
Email: joserlanperote@unilab.edu.br

Kaé Stoll Colvero
Email: colverokae@unilab.edu.br

Lívia Paulia Dias Ribeiro
Email: liviapaulia@unilab.edu.br

Levi Rodrigues Leite
Email: levi@unilab.edu.br

Lourenço Ocuni Cá
Email: ocuni@unilab.edu.br

Marcelo Dário dos Santos Amaral
Email: marceloamaral@unilab.edu.br

Márcia Barbosa de Sousa
Email: marcia_bsousa@unilab.edu.br

Michel Lopes Granjeiro
Email: michel@unilab.edu.br

Mylene Ribeiro Moura Miranda
Email: mylene@unilab.edu.br

Mônica Regina Silva de Araújo
Email: monicarsilva@unilab.edu.br

Rafael Jorge Pontes Diógenes
Email: rafaeldiogenes@unilab.edu.br

Regilany Paulo Colares
Email: regilany@unilab.edu.br

Rodrigo Mendes Pereira
Email: rodrigomendes@unilab.edu.br

Roberth Fagundes de Souza
Email: roberthfagundes@unilab.edu.br

Sinara Mota Neves de Almeida
Email: sinaramota@unilab.edu.br

Sílvia Helena Roberto de Sena
Email: silviahelena@unilab.edu.br

Victor Emanuel Pessoa Martins
Email: victormartins@unilab.edu.br

Vanessa Lúcia Rodrigues Nogueira
Email: vanessa.nogueira@unilab.edu.br

Viviane Pinho de Oliveira
Email: vivianepo@unilab.edu.br

Weslley Marinho Lozório
Email: vivianepo@unilab.edu.br


Docentes Visitantes

Ana Beatriz Graça Duarte
Email: abgduarte@unilab.edu.br

Maria Socorro Lucena Lima
Email: socorrolucena@unilab.edu.br

Manuela Fonseca Grangeiro
Email: manuelagrangeiro@unilab.edu.br